TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

Tel: 905-568-2121

Email: info@repg.ca

30 Eglinton Avenue West #200,

Mississauga, Ontario 

ALTERNATIVELY YOU CAN FILL

IN THE FOLLOWING CONTACT FORM:

© 2019 by Bernardo Real Estate Professional Group

Not intended to solicit those already under contract with another brokerage.  We are proud member's of the Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA)

OUR TEAM

STAN BERNARDO

BROKER

 

Email: Stan@repg.ca

Tel: 905-568-2121

HELEN BERNARDO

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

 

Email: Helen@repg.ca

Tel: 905-568-2121

ANITA MOFIDI-NAJJAR

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

 

Email: Anita@repg.ca

Tel: 905-568-2121

MICHAEL BOYLE

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

 

Email: Michael@repg.ca

Tel: 905-568-2121

CHRIS MICELI

BROKER

 

Email: Chrismiceli@royallepage.ca

Tel: 905-568-2121

NORRIS TAIFOUR

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

 

Email: Norris@repg.ca

Tel: 905-568-2121

MARY LIMA

REAL ESTATE CONSULTANT

 

Tel: 905-568-2121

ANITA MOFIDI-NAJJAR

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

 

Email: Anita@repg.ca

Tel: 905-568-2121